top of page
  • Writer's pictureWard

Look at me! I'm a publisher!

I just created an account with Draft2Digital, a self-publishing service provider that will distribute my book to major ebook retail outlets. This includes Amazon (duh), Barnes and Noble, Apple iStore, Kobo, and several others. They also distribute globally, and have their own store (Books2Read.com). They even help authors format their books correctly for e-readers, and manage pre and post pages like the copyright/licensing, table of contents, credits pages and other books list. They charge a minimal fee that comes out of your revenue, and expect that you will be doing your own marketing, advertising, price setting, etc.


They offer a lot of help, because they don't make money if I don't make money.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page