top of page
  • Writer's pictureWard

A New Writing Project

Updated: Apr 29, 2018

I recently published my first book. I have to say that, while I am proud of the accomplishment, I am a little concerned. Feedback is slow in coming, which generally means that people aren't salivating over it. Sales are slow, but this could be simply because I have very little promotion going on. The good news is that I have returned to school at the University of Oregon to study Advertising. In two, short years, I will have my B.S. in Advertising, and will know exactly how to drive sales for my writing!


Lo and behold! This weekend (Easter weekend, 2018) I came up with a skeleton of the story that I want to tell next. It is not the next book in the Eternal series; I think that one will wait for now. This new story will be a standalone novel, and I am in the planning stages. Hopefully, this will be a strong, compelling story. I learned a lot with my first book, and hope I can effectively apply that new knowledge to this project.




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page